British Business Excellence Awards 2021 group photo

Entries for the British Business Excellence Awards are now open

British business never sleeps, and we are once again on the hunt for the crème de la crème of UK business. We are looking for you! 

We’re proud to announce that the British Business Excellence Awards entries are now open for 2022!

Entering gives your business the chance to be awarded for its achievements, recognising accomplishments and setting you apart from your competitors.

The awards are committed to highlighting the British businesses which make the most excellent impacts on their communities, regardless of shape or size, and will be taking place at a grand ceremony on Tuesday, November 8th, at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London.

What categories are there?

The awards host a total of 16 award categories, with five brand new categories for 2022; The Lloyds Bank Sustainable Business of the Year, Diversity Champion of the Year, ESG Champion of the Year, Business Transformation of the Year and Leader of the Year.

You can check out all 16 of the categories here.

Should I enter the British Business Excellence Awards?

Sarah Austin, Awards Director for the British Business Excellence Awards, comments:

“If you’re part of a British business that you’re proud of and feel is taking strides, take a look and see whether you feel as if you, your team or your business as a whole would be eligible for any of the award categories.”

“Each entry will be looked at by our panel of expert judges, who aim to shine a light on the best businesses in each chosen field. If you would like to nominate your business or teammates, start working on your entry applications now as the initial deadline for entries is June 13th 2022.”

Where to apply?

Applications to enter the 2022 awards are now open and can be submitted here:

The early bird deadline for entries is 28th April 2022.